Cubizone PH Community Forums: How to Top-up Cubits and Buy Guilders - Cubizone PH Community Forums

Jump to content

  • (3 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How to Top-up Cubits and Buy Guilders Wondering how to get Guilders?

#21 User is offline   audelus 

  • Stuntman
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 437
  • Joined: 01-December 10

Posted 09 December 2010 - 12:27 AM

@ aeris dude its

25PHP Cubicard = 20 Cubits
350PHP Cubicard = 280 Cubits
500PHP Cubicard = 400 Cubits

Further on, the exchange rate for Cubits to Guilders is as follows:

20 Cubits = 100 Guilders
280 Cubits = 1400 Guilders
400 Cubits = 2000 Guilders
Posted Image
0

#22 User is offline   Steign 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 35
  • Joined: 10-November 10

Posted 09 December 2010 - 06:59 AM

d ko magets ung 100 cubits/ 10 ingot ..

ignore ba toh?
0

#23 User is offline   audelus 

  • Stuntman
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 437
  • Joined: 01-December 10

Posted 09 December 2010 - 07:32 AM

naka tulog na ko at ligo at kain tried to convert my load to guilder wla pa din.. whenever i click purchase hangang dun nlng sya... forever loading ... crap, this almost sucks better than my girl <_<
Posted Image
0

#24 User is offline   Aeris 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 07-December 10

Posted 09 December 2010 - 11:11 AM

i have my 80 Cubits , but then the website needs a minimum of 100ingots or 1000 cubits,

but then, can you teach me how to convert my 80 cubits to Guilders hope you can reply

0

#25 User is offline   audelus 

  • Stuntman
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 437
  • Joined: 01-December 10

Posted 09 December 2010 - 11:50 AM

@ aeris the very 1st post of this topic teaches you how to top up and convert cubits to guilder, just follow the instructions and links...
Posted Image
0

#26 User is offline   Aeris 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 07-December 10

Posted 09 December 2010 - 02:41 PM

yeah i know, but you can by yourself that, the minimum requirement of ingots to be purchase is 100, that mean to say if 10 ingots is to 100 cubits, i need 1000 cubits just to have 100 ingots
0

#27 User is offline   audelus 

  • Stuntman
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 437
  • Joined: 01-December 10

Posted 09 December 2010 - 03:15 PM

@ aeris

dont mind the ingots

earlier this morning i loaded 400 cubits and converted them to 2000 guilders

in tagalog " pang gulo lng yang ingot wag mo nalang pansinin " just keep in mind these conversions

25PHP Cubicard = 20 Cubits
350PHP Cubicard = 280 Cubits
500PHP Cubicard = 400 Cubits

Further on, the exchange rate for Cubits to Guilders is as follows:

20 Cubits = 100 Guilders
280 Cubits = 1400 Guilders
400 Cubits = 2000 Guilders

This post has been edited by audelus: 09 December 2010 - 03:16 PM

Posted Image
0

#28 User is offline   zpeiid 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 16
  • Joined: 11-December 10

Posted 11 December 2010 - 08:35 AM

Eii GM i lost 1,500 guilder instead of 150 guilder because of upgrading the stash but did'nt know that there was a bug xD.. Please reply xD IGN: xFBFxAzwrath
0

#29 User is offline   audelus 

  • Stuntman
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 437
  • Joined: 01-December 10

Posted 11 December 2010 - 11:18 AM

i think the stash expansion is really 1500, typo error lng ata ung 150 lol
Posted Image
0

#30 User is offline   Hell3167 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-November 10

Posted 11 December 2010 - 01:40 PM

GM bakit ganun pag cnclick ko yung topup sa site bumabalik lang xa.. I used load central to load and was planning on topup kanina pero la lumalabas e.. balik lang xa.. BTW, ang icclick ko ba e yung topup via cubicard? damn nkakalito..
0

#31 User is offline   ZeroX0105 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 05-December 10

Posted 13 December 2010 - 09:39 AM

san ba nakakabili ng cubicard sa SM Southmall kasi sabi sa guide sa cyberzone daw pero hindi ko alam kung saan sa cyberzone kasi ang laki nun
0

#32 User is offline   milksago 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-December 10

Posted 13 December 2010 - 12:41 PM

Need help mag top up d2 sa cubizone.. I am new sa cubizone kaya parang medyo magulo.. nag pa load ako ng cubits sa netopia tapos they give me a printout ng Card no. and Pin no. kaso nung mag load na ako pinili ko top-up using cubicard kasi un lang option eh.. tapos pag click ko don nakalgy donsa lumabas username, password, top-up code.. i tried the card no. it did not work same goes sa pin no. ano dapat lagy ko sa top-up code?? Via Load central ako nag pa load sa netopia ah... ung print out walang top-up code eh.. :((
0

#33 User is offline   audelus 

  • Stuntman
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 437
  • Joined: 01-December 10

Posted 13 December 2010 - 04:20 PM

ung pin ung ilagay mo... ung karamihan letters, bka nag kamali ka lng ng pg type
Posted Image
0

#34 User is offline   meangirl 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 07-December 10

Posted 13 December 2010 - 05:15 PM

View PostAeris, on 09 December 2010 - 12:13 AM, said:

i have my CUBIT/s but i dont know hot to exchange it into GUILDERS, and what is the minimum ammount of CUBIT to be exchange in GUILDERS

Click MEfor you to find out :lol:
It's a rather rude gesture, but at least it's clear what you mean.
0

#35 User is offline   DannaNoOksan 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 11-December 10

Posted 13 December 2010 - 11:00 PM

Tried different web browsers and followed the guide on topping up using cubicards but after clicking the option "Top-Up using Cubicard" nothing happens it just refreshes the page and honestly this has been pissing me for days trying to make it work...
Posted Image
0

#36 User is offline   achoochoochoo 

  • Stuntman
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 423
  • Joined: 05-November 10

Posted 14 December 2010 - 04:46 PM

View PostDannaNoOksan, on 13 December 2010 - 11:00 PM, said:

Tried different web browsers and followed the guide on topping up using cubicards but after clicking the option "Top-Up using Cubicard" nothing happens it just refreshes the page and honestly this has been pissing me for days trying to make it work...



You can file a ticket on their Helpdesk, if you ccant access their Helpdesk please read this topic.
Posted Image

This is me.. this is me..
0

#37 User is offline   DryxzT 

  • Extra
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 109
  • Joined: 05-November 10
  • LocationMandaluyong

Posted 15 December 2010 - 06:43 PM

how to top up using EPIN CARDS?
Posted Image
IGN: Ryzen
Promoter ID - 3745722
0

#38 User is offline   MilesXII 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 13-January 11

Posted 20 January 2011 - 07:22 PM

View PostWildfire, on 07 December 2010 - 03:42 PM, said:

Hello everyone,

It seems that there is still some confusion on how to get Guilders. This should clear things up.

So, now you got yourself a Cubicard and you just need to buy an item at the Marketplace (Hotkey: "O"). How do you get the guilder to buy that item?

1. You first have to top Cubits at the Cubizone Website.

Here's how to top-up Cubits using Cubicards.

Here's an important note: Password means your Cubizone PH account password.
Posted Image


The Topup code can be found on this part of the Cubicard:
Posted Image

Now that you've got your Cubits, it's time to buy yourselves some Guilder.

Here's how to buy Guilder using Cubits.

Of course, choose Battle of Immortals when selecting your game.

We offer the following rates:



And there you have it. I hope this helps you out.


pano ung mga d pa nababalik na guilder aber? ssabihin nabalik na ? wew haha
0

#39 User is offline   DarkKnight 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 13-January 11

Posted 05 February 2011 - 09:59 PM

Lahat ng sinabi nyo sa thread na ito ginawa ko na.
Nagpalit na din ako ng browser(mozilla, chrome, IE) pero ganun pa din.
Tuwing iki-click ko yung "Top-up using Cubicard", bumabalik lang ako sa page na yun.
Parang nagre-refresh lang ang page. Pano paba dapat gawin?
Ilang araw ko ng sinusubukan pero ganun pa din?

Pls GMs, i need help here!

This post has been edited by DarkKnight: 05 February 2011 - 10:00 PM

0

#40 User is offline   kissss 

  • Gate-crasher
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 08-February 11

Posted 08 February 2011 - 04:54 AM

nagconvert ako ng 200php worth of cubits to guilder, pero 400 guilder lang nakuha ko? tama ba yan?
0

Share this topic:


  • (3 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users